Other Institutions in
Andhra Pradesh

Acharya N.G.Ranga Agricultural University
Acharya Nagarjuna University Details
Name Acharya Nagarjuna University
Institution Type State University
Address Nagarjuna Nagar,National Highway No 5
City: Guntur
Pincode: 522510
District: Guntur
State: Andhra Pradesh
Contact No. Ph No: (0863) - 2346138 / 518 / 519
Affiliated Colleges
No Affiliated Colleges found, Data to be added soon

Arts / Fine Arts


1. Master of Arts Ancient History & Archaeology

2. Master of Arts Communication and Journalism

3. Master of Arts English

4. Master of Arts Hindi

5. Master of Arts History

6. Master of Arts Mahayana Buddhist Studies

7. Master of Arts Political Science

8. Master of Arts Rural Development

9. Master of Arts Sanskrit

10. Master of Arts Sociology

11. Master of Arts Telugu

12. Master of Social Work

Post Graduate Diploma

1. Post Graduate Diploma in Ambedkar Studies

2. Post Graduate Diploma in Yoga for Human Excellence

BBA / MBA / Management


1. Master of Business Administration

2. Master of Business Administration Hospital Administration

3. Master of Business Administration Human Resource Management

4. Master of Business Administration International Business

5. Master of Tourism and Travel Management

BCA / MCA / Computer


1. Master of Computer Application

Commerce / Economics


1. Master of Arts Economics

2. Master of Commerce (General)

Education / Teacher Tranining / Special Education


1. Bachelor of Physical Education


1. Master of Education

Course Name: Master of Education(M.Ed.)
Duration: Two Years
Click here for details..

2. Master of Physical Education

Engineering / Technology


1. Bachelor of Architecture

2. Bachelor of Technology Civil Engineering

3. Bachelor of Technology Computer Science Engineering

4. Bachelor of Technology Electrical and Electronics Engineering

5. Bachelor of Technology Electronics & Communication Engineering

6. Bachelor of Technology Mechanical Engineering


1. Master of Technology Computer Engineering (Information Systems)

2. Master of Technology Electronics & Communication Engineering



1. Bachelor of Pharmacy

Course Name: Bachelor of Pharmacy(B.Pharm)
Duration: Four Years
Click here for details..


1. Master of Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Analysis

2. Master of Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Chemistry

3. Master of Pharmacy Pharmaceutics

Politics / Law / Humanities


1. Master of Laws

Course Name: Master of Laws(LL.M.)
Duration: Two years
Click here for details..



1. Master of Science Aquaculture

2. Master of Science Biochemistry

3. Master of Science Biotechnology

4. Master of Science Botany

5. Master of Science Chemistry

6. Master of Science Electronics & Instrumentation Technology

7. Master of Science Environmental Sciences

8. Master of Science Foods & Nutrition

9. Master of Science Geology

10. Master of Science Mathematics

11. Master of Science Microbiology

12. Master of Science Nano-Biotechnology

13. Master of Science Nano-Technology

14. Master of Science Physics

15. Master of Science Statistics (Quality Reliability & Operations Research)

16. Master of Science Zoology

Acharya Nagarjuna University location
Adikavi Nannaya University