education-india.in




Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology
U.P. Postgraduate Medical Entrance Examination Details
U.P. Post Graduate Medical Entrance Examination is conducted to select the candidates for admission to the State quota seats of Post Graduate (M.D./M.S./M.D.S./ P.G. Diploma) Courses in various State Medical Colleges/Institutes and Medical/Dental Faculty of K.G.Medical University, Lucknow
Important Dates
Exam Date: 31st March 2013
Last Date of Application: 2013-02-15
Date of Entrance Examination (Venue- Lucknow): Sunday, 31st March 2013
Submission of application starts from: Friday, 15th February 2013
Last date for Cash Payment at Bank for Online application: Tuesday, 12th March 2013
Last date for receiving completed application online up to 5:00 PM: Friday, 15th February 2013
Admit Card can be downloaded from:Thursday, 21st March 2013
Expected date of declaration of merit list: Wednesday, 10th April 2013 (Subject to the verdict of the Honrable supreme court)
Date of Medical Board for obtaining physically handicapped certificate: Wednesday 17th April 2013
Date of commencement of first counseling: Tuesday, 23rd April 2013 (Venue: K.G.Medical University, Lucknow).
Last date for joining the allotted seat from first counseling: Monday, 29th April 2013
Date of Start of Course: Wednesday, 1st May 2013
Date of commencement of second counseling: Saturday, 25th May 2013
Last date for joining from 2nd round of counseling: Friday, 31st May 2013
Syllabus
The syllabus will be the same as prescribed for the MBBS and BDS courses by the Medical/Dental Council of India respectively
No Next Exam