Other Institutions in

Punjab Technical University
Punjab University Details
Name Punjab University
Institution Type State University
Address Pincode: 160014
District: Chandigarh
State: Chandigarh
Contact No. Ph No: (0172) - 2534867 / 8, Fax No: (0172) - 2541022
Affiliated Colleges

Chandigarh District

Fazilka District

Ferozepur District

Hoshiarpur District

1. Babar Akali Memorial (B.A.M) Khalsa College
2. D I P S College of Education
3. D.A.V. College
4. D.A.V. College for Girls
5. Dashmesh Girls College
6. DAV College of Educaion
7. G K S M Govt. College
8. Goswami Ganesh Dutt Sanatan Dharam (G.G.D.S.D.) College
9. Govt. Arts and Science College
10. Govt. College
11. Guru Nanak College of Education
12. Guru Nanak Khalsa College for Women
13. Guru Teg Bahadur (G T B) Khalsa College for Woman
14. Guru Teg Bahadur (G T B) Khalsa College of Education
15. Jagdish Chandra (J. C.) D A V College
16. Khalsa College
17. M B B G R G C BED Girls College
18. M.B.B.G.G.G. College for Girls
19. M.B.B.G.R.G.C. Girls College
20. Public Khalsa College for Women
21. Rayat Bahra College of Education
22. S D College
23. S G G S College
24. S G H R Sahib College for Women
25. Saini Bar College
26. Sant Baba Hari Singh (S B H S) Memorial Khalsa College of Education
27. Sant Hari Singh Memorial College for Women
28. Sant Majha Singh (SMS) Karamjot College for Women
29. Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Education
30. Swami Permanand Mahavidyalaya
31. Tarawati Memorial Degree College

Ludhiana District

1. A.S. College,Khanna
2. A.S. College for Women,Khanna
3. A.S. College of Education,Khanna
4. Arya College
5. Arya College, (Women Section)
6. B C M College of Education
7. Baba Kundan Rural College of Education
8. Bhai Nagahia Singh Memorial Girls College
9. Bhutta College of Education
10. BSSG Govt. College
11. D D Jain College of Education
12. Devki Devi Jain Memorial College for Women
13. Doraha College of Education
14. G G S Khalsa College for Women
15. G G S Khalsa College of Education
16. G H G Khalsa College of Educaion
17. G M T College of Education
18. G.G.N. Khalsa College
19. G.G.S. Khalsa College for Women
20. G.T.B. National College
21. GHG Harparkash College of Education
22. GHG Khalsa College
23. Gobindgarh College of Education
24. Gobindgarh Public College
25. Govind National College
26. Govt. College
27. Govt. College for Women
28. Govt. Evening College
29. Guru Hargobind College of Education
30. Guru Nanak College of Education
31. Guru Nanak Girls College
32. Guru Nanak Khalsa College for Women
33. Guru Nanak National College
34. Kamla Lothia SD College
35. Khalsa College for Women
36. Khalsa College for Women
37. L.R. (Lajpat Rai) D.A.V. College
38. Mai Bhago College for Women
39. Malwa Central College of Education for Women
40. Malwa College
41. Mata Ganga Khalsa college For Girls
42. Mata Gurdev Kaur Memorial Shahi Sports College of Physical Education
43. MTS Memorial College for Women
44. Nankana Sahib College of Education
45. National College for Women
46. Partap College of Education
47. R.V. College for Women
48. Ramgarhia Girls College
49. S C D Govt. College
50. S. Govt. College of Science Education and Research
51. S.D.P. College for Women
52. Sadbhavna College of Education for women
53. Shree Atam Vallabh Jain College
54. Shri Ram College
55. Sri Aurobindo College of Commerce and Management
56. Swami Ganga Giri Janta (S.G.G.J.) Girls College

Muktsar District

Moga District

Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar District


Arts / Fine Arts


1. Bachelor of Arts (General)


1. Master of Arts English

2. Master of Arts Hindi

3. Master of Arts History

4. Master of Arts Political Science

5. Master of Arts Punjabi

6. Master of Arts Sociology

BCA / MCA / Computer


1. Bachelor of Computer Application


1. Master of Science Information Technology

Commerce / Economics


1. Bachelor of Commerce (General)


1. Master of Arts Economics

2. Master of Commerce (General)

Education / Teacher Tranining / Special Education


1. Bachelor of Education

Fashion / Textile / Interior Desgin


1. Bachelor of Science Fashion Design



1. Master of Science Mathematics

Punjabi University