Other Politics / Law / Humanities Courses

Bachelor of Law(LL.B.) Details
Course Name Bachelor of Law(LL.B.)
Duration Three Years
Universities offering Bachelor of Law(LL.B.)
1 Mumbai University
2 Karnataka State Law University
Colleges offering Bachelor of Law(LL.B.)
1 People's Education Society's Dr. Ambedkar College of Law,
2 Government Law College,
3 K. C. Law College,
4 Lala Lajpatrai Charitable Foundation's College of Law,
5 Siddharth College of Law,
6 Rajarshi Shahu College of Law,
7 Al - Ameen College of Law,
8 Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College (GJALC),
9 Lord's College of Law,
10 New Law College,
11 Rizvi College of Law,
12 Shahu Shikshan Sanstha's Nalanda College of Law,
13 Jitendra Chauhan College of Law,
14 Victor Dantas Law College,
15 Shriman Bhagojisheth Keer Law College,