Other BBA / MBA / Management Courses

Master of Business Administration(MBA) Details
Course Name Master of Business Administration(MBA)
Duration Two Years
Universities offering Master of Business Administration(MBA)
1 Punjab Technical University
2 Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
3 Anna University
4 Bangalore University
5 Yashwant Rao Chavan Maharashtra Open University
6 Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth
7 Bharathidasan University
8 Bharati Vidyapeeth
9 Acharya Nagarjuna University
10 Acharya N.G.Ranga Agricultural University
11 Ahmedabad University
Colleges offering Master of Business Administration(MBA)
1 A & M Institute of Management & Technology, Pathankot
2 NMIMS School of Business Management,
3 Agni College of Technology,
4 Apollo Engineering College,
5 Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Business School,
6 Meenakshi College of Engineering,
7 Acharya Bangalore Business School,
8 Acharya Institute of Management & Sciences ,
9 Adarsha Vidyakendra First Grade College ,
10 Administrative Management College ,
11 Advanced Management College ,
12 Aishwarya College of Management and Research Centre (ACMRC),
13 Al - Ameen Institute of Management Studies ,
14 Sainath Education Trust's Alliance Business Academy ,
15 Vikas College of Arts, Commerce and Science,
16 Bharathidasan Engineering College,
17 Institute of Management, Kolhapur
18 Institute of Management and Research, Paschim Vihar
19 A R M College of Engineering and Technology, Maraimalai Nagar